drew.visited << “India”

August 19, 2007

Two slightly major pieces of news:

  1. I took a new job with Thoughworks as an application developer. This means I get to spend the majority of my time creating applications using ruby and java! And in an agile environment to boot! I’m extremely excited, my first day is this week.
  2. As a result of this career move, I’ll be going to India for two and a half weeks. I leave this week and I’m extremely excited. I’ll try to post a few pictures.

Expect the frequency of posts to increase in the near future as things have settled down on the job front. See you in the Garden City.

One Response to “drew.visited << “India””

  1. buddeje Says:

    Drew! Congrats on the new job! I am excited for you. You will have to tell me about it sometime. Enjoy India, cant wait to see more posts and hear and see pics from your trip.


Leave a Reply

